I will write and upgrade your resume, cv, cover letter, LinkedIn

Hello,

My name is Aneel Kumar. As a professional Resume Writer, I will help you obtain your dream job, regardless of whether you are a new graduate, seeking a career change, or in the unfortunate situation of having just lost your job.

I will professionally review, edit, write, and provide you with expert assistance in customizing your resume/ CV and cover letter to fit your needs. This will allow you to get beyond the hazy Applicant Tracking System (ATS) and get the hiring manager’s attention. I will deliver your document which will be compelling and persuasively written, emphasizing your skills and accomplishments.

What can you expect from me?

  • A comprehensive resume upgrade with achievement-based metrics and keyword optimization to ensure ATS compliance.
  • A powerful professional bio/introduction to immediately capture the attention of the recruiting manager.
  • A dynamic cover letter written from scratch and tailored to meet the requirements of the position you are applying for.
  • Well-defined data and success metrics that serve as a solid foundation for any accomplishment.

Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions, and discuss your requirements before placing the order

Thank you

Published by Aneel Kumar

I am Aneel Kumar from Hyderabad, Sindh Pakistan. I am a professional resume and CV designer on Fiverr with over three years of experience in writing academic and job resumes. I have completed more than 750+ projects with 100% satisfaction. I have recently completed a six-month English Works Program funded by US Embassy in Pakistan. I am a fresh graduate of Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) at the University Of Sindh, Jamshoro. I am a passionate, caring, dedicated, fast learner, and hardworking professional looking for opportunities to utilize my skills and sell my services to enhance productivity and profitability.

Leave a comment